Qingdao Green Luda Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd.
Natürlicher Stroh-Strand-Taschen-Lieferant
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Home

Qingdao Green Luda Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd.

Kategorien durchsuchen
Kontakt
Mr. Coco
NO.18,Zhangzhou Road,Industrial Area,Pingdu,Qingdao City,Shandong,China,266700
Ich bin on-line-Schwätzchen jetzt
Mr. Coco() Mr. Coco()

Qingdao Green Luda Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd.

1
Qingdao Green Luda Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd.
Firmendetails:
Betriebsart: Hersteller,Ausführer,Verkäufer
Hauptmarkt: Nordamerika,Südamerika,Westeuropa,Ostasien,Naher,Afrika,Oceania,Weltweit
Marken: Luda
Anzahl Mitarbeiter:500~1000 Angestellte
Jahresumsatz:US$ $5,000,000 - US$ $10,000,000
Gegründet:2003
Export-PC:60% - 70%
Bie

Qingdao grünen Luda Arts&Crafts Co., ist Ltd. ein Berufshersteller und Exporteur, der mit dem Entwurf, der Entwicklung und der Produktion der Strohtasche betroffen ist, pp. bauschen sich, Strandtasche und Modetasche. Wir sind in Qingdao und in Jinan, Shandong, mit bequemem Transportzugang. Alle unsere Produkte stimmen mit internationalen Qualitätsstandards überein und werden sehr in einer Vielzahl von Märkten auf der ganzen Welt geschätzt. Wir haben über 30 Angestellten. Wir exportieren z.Z. 100% unserer Taschen weltweit. Unsere gut ausgerüsteten Anlagen und ausgezeichnete Qualitätskontrolle während aller Produktionsstufen ermöglichen uns, Gesamtkundendienst zu garantieren. Infolge unserer hochwertigen Produkte und hervorragenden Kundendiensts haben wir ein globales Verkaufsnetz gewonnen, das Amerika, Kanada, Australien, Spanien, Deutschland, etc. erreicht. Wenn Sie an irgendwelchen unserer Produkte interessiert sind oder einen kundenspezifischen Auftrag besprechen möchten, fühlen Sie bitte sich frei, mit uns zur rechten Zeit in Verbindung zu treten. Wir freuen uns, erfolgreiche Beziehungen mit neuen Kunden auf der ganzen Welt in naher Zukunft aufzubauen.

Service

Qingdao grünen Luda Arts&Crafts Co., Ltd. ist ein Berufshersteller und ein Exporteur von verschiedenem von Stroh gesponnenem Handwerk, einschließlich knids des Korbes, der Matten, der Taschen, die vom Stroh gemacht werden und des Gewebes. Die Hauptmaterialien sind cornhusk, Weizenstroh, Seegrasstroh, pp., Papierfaser und Papiergewebe, Segeltuch, Baumwollgewebe etc.

   Wir sind in Qingdao, Shandong, mit bequemem Transportzugang. Das Produktion capacility ist Taschen 300,000pcs jeder Monat. Alle unsere Produkte stimmen mit internationalen Qualitätsstandards überein und werden sehr in einer Vielzahl von Märkten auf der ganzen Welt geschätzt. Wir haben über 50 Angestellten. 

  Unsere Strohtaschen sind die heiß-Verkaufswaren im ovearsea Markt, wie Europa, Nordamerika, Südamerika, dem Mittleren Osten und Southest Asien etc.especially, das in Janpan, Deutschland, USA, Kanada begrüßt wird.

Fühlen Sie bitte sich frei, mit uns für jede mögliche Anforderung, Dank in Verbindung zu treten.

Kontakt
Mr. Coco
  • 86-531-15153133978
  • NO.18,Zhangzhou Road,Industrial Area,Pingdu,Qingdao City,Shandong,China,266700
Von:
Geben Sie einfach Ihre E-Mail-ID zu gefallen.
Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns
(90/3000)

Qingdao Green Luda Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd.
Natural Straw Beach Bag Supplier
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Home

Qingdao Green Luda Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd.

Browse Categories
Contact Us
Mr. Coco
NO.18,Zhangzhou Road,Industrial Area,Pingdu,Qingdao City,Shandong,China,266700
I am Online Chat Now
Mr. Coco() Mr. Coco()

Qingdao Green Luda Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd.

1
Qingdao Green Luda Arts & Crafts Co., Ltd.
Company Details:
Business Type:Manufacturer, Exporter, Seller
Main Market:North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Brands:Luda
No. of Employees:500~1000 People
Annual Sales:US$ $5,000,000 - US$ $10,000,000
Year Established:2003
Export p.c:60% - 70%
Introduction

Qingdao Green Luda Arts&Crafts Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of straw bag, PP bag, beach bag and fashion bag. We are located in Qingdao and Jinan, Shandong, with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of markets around the world. We have over 30 employees. We are currently exporting 100% of our bags worldwide. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network reaching America, Canada, Australia, Spain, Germany, etc. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us in due time. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.

Service

Qingdao Green Luda Arts&Crafts Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter of various of straw woven crafts, including knids of basket ,mats, bags made of straw and fabric. The main materials are cornhusk,wheat straw, seagrass straw, pp ,paper fiber and paper fabric,canvas, cotton fabric etc.

   We are located in Qingdao , Shandong, with convenient transportation access. The production capacility is 300,000pcs bags every month.All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of markets around the world. We have over 50 employees. 

  Our straw bags are the hot-selling goods in the ovearsea market, like Europe, North America, South America, the Middle East and Southest Asia etc.especially welcomed in Janpan,, Germany, USA,Canada.

Please feel free to contact us for any requirement, thanks.

Contact Us
Mr. Coco
  • 86-531-15153133978
  • NO.18,Zhangzhou Road,Industrial Area,Pingdu,Qingdao City,Shandong,China,266700
From:
Enter your Email ID please.
Send your inquiry directly to us
(86/3000)